The Broadways - Broken Star - LP Vinyl


Back in print for the first time in 8 years.
500 on clear blue with Black Smoke
The Broadways from Chicago, Il. RIP

Track listing:
1. 15 Minutes
2. Everything I Ever Wanted To Know About Genocide I Learned In The Third Grade
3. The Kitchen Floor
4. Police Song
5. Upton
6. Restless
7. Jonathan Kozol Was Right...
8. We'll Have A Party
9. Red Line
10. I Hear Things Are Just As Bad Down In Lake Erie
11. Fuck You Larry Koesche, I Hope You Starve And Die Someday
12. 25 Degrees North
13. Ben Moves To California
14. The Pope Of Chili-Town
15. The Nautical Mile

Pressing Information
1st press: 2,000 black
2nd press: 500 black w/ white swirl
3rd press: 500 clear blue w/ black swirl