No Vacation - "Intermission" Tapes


Track List:
1. Yam Yam
2. You're Not with Me
3. Intermission
4. Reaper
5. Mind Fields

Standard cover art by vocalist of No Vacation, Sabrina Mai. Insert sleeve picturing photo of band leaning on each other next to a No Vacation logo on a pink and yellow background. Lyrics on back of sleeve, along with a dedication. All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.