NOVA ONE - "secret princess" - LP / CS Vinyl


1st Pressing
150 light pink - SOLD OUT
350 white vinyl - low stock

2nd Pressing:
100 Red Swirl
400 Pale Pink

available as well

1. If You Were Mine
2. Your Girl
3. Where You Are
4. Mary
5. Chores
6. Sleeptalking

Orders come with
a full digital download
of the album

all songs written and arranged by roz raskin.
all songs recorded at big nice studio, rhode island, 2017.
instrumentation and vocals performed
by roz raskin excluding
drums on tracks 1 & 3 performed by casey belisle.
percussion on track 3 performed by bradford krieger.

engineered by bradford krieger and chaimes parker.
mixed and mastered by bradford krieger.
produced by roz raskin and bradford krieger.
dedicated to those who seek warmth and acceptance.

Community Records Release 085