MeanGirls - Is This Me Forever? - LP Vinyl


MeanGirls - Is This Me Forever

150 - Purple Swirl
350 - Clear

1. Biters
2. I Will Let You Down
3. Is It Just Me or Am I A Worthless Asshole?
4. Faults
5. Bitter Babes
6. Formidable Creatures
7. Dead Bodies
8. Charades
9. Sleeper Hit
10. Hangin’
11. Tinder Date Existentialism

Orders come with
a full digital download
of the album

Release Date:
Orders ship by:
Friday June 15

All songs written and performed by Meangirls
Guitars -Raine Hopper, Morgan McCoy
Bass -Marcos Rocha
Drums -Ben Arthur Sams
Vocals -Raine Hopper, Morgan McCoy
Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Phillip Odom at Bad Wolf Recording
Mastered by Carl Saff
Cover art by Phillip Nichols
Layout by Greg Rodrigue and Raine

Additional writing credit: Drums on tracks 1, 2, 3, and 5 based on drum parts originally written by Tommy Rabon

Special thanks to Ben Arthur Sams (of Honey&Salt) for saving this record with his extraordinary percussion abilities.