CityCop - The Hope In Forgiving & Giving Up Hope 12" Vinyl


we are doing distro for some flannel gurl releases. you can also order some of our records from them.


This is for the grey marble color vinyl
of this record.


This is the record that started it all. Originally released digitally in 2011 via bandcamp this is will be the first time that The Hope In Forgiving & Giving Up Hope will be available on vinyl format.

1) X
2) Ode to Bula / Flight Lessons
3) Free Bird Part II
4) Humanity Is Sinking
5) Hink Hall
6) Go West
7) Transgressions
8) Hold Onto Your Seat, Syanne
9) White Roses
10) Street Kings