The Caution Children - Safe Crusades / No Judgements / And Baby 12" Vinyl


we are doing distro for some flannel gurl releases. you can also order some of our records from them.


This is for the clear green color vinyl
of this record.

The Caution Children who hail from different parts of Florida are a band that is admired by many if not all bands in our small community, yet still find themselves flying under the radar of most of the general population. What has been close to a year we are now excited to share Safe Crusades / No Judgements / And Baby, which was recorded by Jack Shirley of The Atomic Garden Studio and mastered by Josh Bonati. The band's third album an orchestrally influenced piece in both sound and scope, consists of three interchangeable movements, a layered marriage of atmospheric shoegaze and progressive yelling music.

1) The Same Thing In Three Parts
2) Psalms
3) Over-Under
4) Shouldn't Have Used Black Magic
5) Secret Kings
6) Middle Missing
7) Moon Museum
8) Knowing About Bombs
9) Superb Lyrebird Recording
10) Letter To My Child