Safety - Night Lights Vinyl


The first vinyl release for the Florida based punk band SAFETY. A full length LP that is killer start to finish. No lie, one of the best records we have had the privilege of releasing. This Vinyl release is limited to a pressing of 300 copies. 100 on coke bottle clear (SOLD OUT!) & 200 on classic black vinyl.

Track List:
1. Night Lights
2. Alone Together
3. Bedtime Stories
4. Waking Dream
5. Walk Between The Rain Drops
6. Gazing at Stars
7. Elephant In The Room
8. Full Lunar Cycle
9. Light the Fires
10. How We Turn to Stone
11. Watch The Sun Rise