All People - S/T LP Vinyl


500 - 150 gram black vinyl
150 - clear cassette tapes

Enduringly sincere and unassumingly avant All People offer you All People, a release too apt to four years of artistic development not to be self-titled! With their overarching ethos of unfiltered emotion bound to song lengths, vocalists Greg Rodrigue and Daniel Ray focus on self-analysis, existential anxiety, coming to terms with mortality, and finding security despite lack of control. Musically, All People align most immediately with 90s emotional post-hardcore like Fugazi, Jawbreaker, the Promise Ring,and Sunny Day Real Estate, especially with new guitarist Joshua Campbell of Tare and New Lands reuniting with bandmate from the latter and founding All People drummer Rob Landry. This influence is transmuted through Rodrigue and Ray’s multi-instrumentalism inflected with new wave, punk, dream pop, and indie/alternative rock vibes that recall the Rentals, Asian Man Records’ fringes, the VSS, and Archers of Loaf. Throughout, All People does an exceptional job of presenting dark, relatable personal experiences and binding that darkness with melody!


Get a limited edition 11x11 screenprint of an artists interpretation of the album cover from Max Seckel with your vinyl order.

we have composed a zine titled "All People Translate Pure Unfiltered Emotion" it includes pictures from the past few years of the band, along with lyric explanations, and other notes and details that go along with the music on this album. Comes free with vinyl purchase.


1. Slow
2. Plain Essential Language
3. Naught
4. Fearful / Sick
5. Moonsteps
6. Start Again
7. Balloon
8. New Rain
9. Of You


The album was composed over the summer and fall of 2015 and recorded onto 2 inch tape at the Living Room Studios by Ross Farbe & Chris George in November 2015.

Mastered & Lacquers prepared
by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering.


Daniel Ray
Vocals, Keyboards, Trombone

Greg Rodrigue
Vocals, Bass Guitar / Bass Synth

Josh Campbell

Robert Landry

Greg Rodrigue & Daniel Ray co-run Community Records, and we are proud to say it's our 65th release as a label.