Sun Hotel - Rational Expectations Vinyl


First pressing of 500 pure white vinyl.

1. All I Want to Finish is My Beer
2. She’s Gonna Take a Picture Too
3. 11:57 AM
4. After Peggy Tells Her Parents They Never Had Any Trouble in Their Relationship
5. Bouquet
6. Tropic of Cancer (Made Me Drop Out of College and Start Working at This Bookstore)
7. After – Death
8. Grave
9. Without Feathers
10. Alprazolam

Sun Hotel's second full length album, "Rational Expectations" available in stores February 3rd, 2014.

Stream the first single via stereogum here: