Safety - Congratulate Me, I've Lost My Mind Vinyl


New EP from Brooklyn, NY based 3 piece band SAFETY. Years of hard work and fine tuning went into creating this collection of tunes. The production quality and song structures are the best yet from this long running punk band.

Pressed on a black vinyl LP

1) The Shadow Over Brooklyn
2) A Wealth of Sorrows in a Few Words
3) Final Cosmic Flash
4) Ultraviolet Light
5) Derealized

Songs written by Safety
Album Produced by Bryan Russell

Community Records Release #055