MeanGirls - Squirm - Vinyl LP Vinyl


Debut Full Length Vinyl LP
from MeanGirls

1. A Comprehensive List of My Failures
2. Perfect Symmetry
3. Gunsmoker
4. Summer Bodies
5. I'm Gonna Eat Your Brains and Gain Your Knowledge
6. I'm Fine or Whatever
7. Trans Exclusionary Radical Fecal Matter
8. Beer in the Bathtub
9. Cold Showers

released February 12, 2016

Engineered/Mixed by Jan Nowicki at Red Moon Recording in November 2015
'i'm fine, or whatever' was recorded and mixed by Raine
All songs Mastered by Sir Wesley Powers at Signal Perception January 2016